My Prince

I dreamt of you that day,

I am still dreaming of you.

You were nice and polite

in my dream, had

Warmth within, that

used to spark on your face,

We had a sweet romantic conversation,

But that’s just a dream, he was my illusionary prince.

But didn’t show any unrealistic gesture.

Didn’t descend from a white horse,

and came across seven oceans and thirteen river,

as prince used to appear in grandmother’s story.

He had a lifelike appearance in my dream.

Certainly that dream turns into reality

to fulfill all the dreamy visions and revelry.

Leave a Reply

