Chocolate Mousse

Dark brown, very soft, creamy texture

In middle layered spongy whipped cream.Frozen-Chocolate-Mousse-Cake-14

Bought it and was kept on the table,

Monitor inside me , controlled

tempting desire within me,

Commanding with one word, “CALORIES”.

But it failed to resist me .

Having a bite, was enchanted with

the delicious taste,  was melted in mouth.

Chocolatey flavors was in mouth for long time.

It was a magic, closing eyes I let it mesmerize

me with its taste, aroma and texture.

11 thoughts on “Chocolate Mousse

Leave a Reply

